Author Topic: Alone and Frustrated  (Read 2930 times)

Alone

Alone and Frustrated
« on: November 03, 2010, 12:12:45 PM »
I am new to this, and apologize in advance for what may seem to be confusion while I type but I am wondering if anyone has some advice.  I was married for 6 years and have two kids.  Had a house, cars, good job, and a family.  One day my wife just left me at a club and went with someother dude.  Left me with a huge mortgage debt and the stress of knowing what to do next.  We shared custody.  Now it has been two years, since then I had to sell my house and purchased a smaller one that will work for now, tried dating and had issues there as well.  Dated a girl for a year to the day that she passed away from Liver issues, and had that stress on top of it all.  Now I am dating someone else who I really care about, genuine and loves my kids but I cannot seem to stop worrying about everything.  Whenever I know she has contact with any of her ex's I get tense and panic.  She is a hairdresser and cuts there hair and whenever  I find out I just panic inside.  I am scared constantly of anything anymore, as during my divorce I lost my job as well do to the "stress'.  Ive lost a ton of money loaning to my ex wife's family...and now I just cant trust people. Alone.  I dont know what is wrong or how I can fix this but am scared of ending up old, bitter, and alone......
If periods of time go without hearing from her I worry so I check in just to get a response which ruins my day.....

_John

kruseing_dragon

Re: Alone and Frustrated
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2010, 12:30:00 PM »